Whole Living Gal



Snow Pants and Fresh Air

See those snow pants I’m wearing? They’re new. I love them. My husband bought them for me on the condition that I would play in the snow with my children.

He’s not wrong in holding me to that. Two years ago, I had a newborn – no snow playing. Last year, I was pregnant, no snow-playing. This year, well, old habits die hard.

But now I have no excuse. So as soon as we were feeling well enough, we headed outside for fresh air, snow-man building, and family time.

I forgot how much fun it is to play in the snow! And the fresh air! I felt invigorated after being outside only a short time.

So my new combat against this agnst I call winter – get outside and get some fresh air.

(p.s. Spring, please come soon.)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Luanne says:

    So cute you three are!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Pat McCain says:

    Precious snow princesses! Good for you!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 2 months ago
  3. * brooke says:

    hehe. that’s so cute that david bought those for you with the condition that you would play in the snow with your girls. and there you are — doing it! 😀

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

