Whole Living Gal



Call the Doctor

My computer is
sick. Or more accurately, my keyboard is sick. This does not bode
well for a writer. I’m typing this post on my phone, but I
certainly can’t finish my book proposal from my phone & I’m
meeting with my agent on Saturday (weekend appointments are the
norm when you try to get two young moms together). I was hoping to
head to the gym this evening, but I may be taking a trip to the
Apple store instead. Which means I have to go to the mall. Someone
hide my wallet because I’ll have the urge to replace the clothes in
the latest load of laundry I managed to destroy – this time with a
tube of chap stick. Oh my. Here’s hoping my computer just needs a
little love & that I’ll be back up & running
(& so will it) very soon.

Leave a Reply

