Whole Living Gal



Happy New Year

Happy New Year! I hope 2011 is your healthiest year yet!
It’s the first of a brand new year and you would think I would be
off to a writing bang over here. Instead, I’m taking a break this
week. It’s a quiet week for our family and I am enjoying the break.
I’ll be back in full swing again next week… Or the next… In the
meantime, I’m curious what new years resolutions you have set this
year? Or what ways are you making change in your life this new
year? I’m focusing on exercise as the new year turns. Over the last
few years, exercise has taken a back seat to pregnancies,
recoveries and the glaze of newborn-ness. But I’m getting a groove
with my little family and it’s time I get serious about exercise.
What about you?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Luanne says:

    Happy New Year 🙂

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

