Whole Living Gal



Links

It’s Friday!! Woot! Here are some links I want to share this week:

I love the new weekly feature at The Confident Mom called Ten Minute Tuesday – it’s all about taking 10 minutes out of your day to meditate, reflect, just listen and use music as a medium. We could all use 10 minutes a day to clear our minds, right?

::

Retail grocers compete for customers – and local food
This is an interesting article about retailers purchasing from local farmers – and the competitive market that it is. I got to the end and thought, shouldn’t buying and selling vegetables be simpler? I’ll stick to my CSA and the farmer’s market as much as I can!

::

I think it’s important to share stories of times in our lives when God shows up. I love, love, love this story. Does God always heal miraculously? Well, no. But sometimes he does.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kristen says:

    Thanks for sharing that story. I could never hear enough of those!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

