Whole Living Gal



Links

I’ve shared a lot of links this week, but I thought I’d add to the list. Here are a few of my favorite things.

Chef & Health Counselor Andrea Beaman’s Recipes! Her site is new and updated with some great recipes (with photos!).

My friend Brooke (also a health counselor) made this cookbook, and it’s available on Blurb. I love it! Brooke uses some interesting spices in great ways. She used to cook for a daycare, and these are recipes she made for the kids – so they’re kid-tested. Would you believe these kids ate sauteed greens and beans and rice?!

Love this article: Getting Creative Things Done: How to fit hard thinking into a busy schedule.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. Great ideas! I love your philosophy of keeping it real & simple 🙂

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

