Whole Living Gal



Links Worth Sharing

I’ve been busy writing – just not here. I submitted a proposal to a literary agency last weekend and signed a contract with said agency this week!

Since I don’t have much energy to write a whole post right now, I’ll go ahead and share some links worth clicking on.

***Love this article about vegetables. We can always use some encouragement to eat more veggies!

***After reading the above article, I was inspired to make some good food for lunch. I love this recipe for Lentil Stew with Candied Brussel Sprouts.

***It takes courage to be a writer. Here’s a good article about bravery in your writing.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Pat says:

    Grreat links; got excited about the Lentil Stew when I realized I had split peas, not lentils…….so out to shop tomorrow!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

