Whole Living Gal



My Guest Post on Confident Mom’s Blog

I’m under the weather these days – head cold with the works. The OB today sent me for a non-stress test today because mine and baby’s heart rates were up. Thankfully, we’re all okay. I’m dying to meet this baby, but not until she’s good and ready.

So, I haven’t been posting. BUT, I did write a guest post for the Confident Mom. She is doing great things on her blog to support moms who want to learn how to run a house calmly and communicate well with their kids.

Check out my guest post: “What are you really craving?”

Back to the couch to rest – this is not the way I wanted to get through my birthday week (more about my big birthday later this week…if I feel up to it…).

Leave a Reply

